E-bikes

Our e-bikes for your active adventure

 

Into the great outdoors.

Just set off. Switch off after a tiring seminar day or just enjoy the warmth of the sun and the tranquillity of nature on a wonderfully relaxed cycling tour.
It’s easy to do with the e-bike rental in the OLYMP Munich.

You decide where to go.

Different price scales offer you flexibility for your individual daily plans. You can choose from different e-bike models in the OLYMP Munich bike rental to suit your destination and the purpose of your cycling tour.
Whatever you’re planning to do with your rental bike, on your return you can enjoy some well-deserved refreshment on the terrace of the OLYMP Restaurant.

Effortless and simple.

Take a bike to explore Munich’s beautiful old town. Or ride through the English Garden, across the Munich Olympic Park or to all the other attractions of this “cosmopolitan city with a big heart”.
Explore  Munich’s rich surroundings, full of castles and beer gardens. Relax in the wild, wide landscapes of the Garchinger Heide or cruise along the banks of the Isar as far as the Bavarian foothills. The support provided by the electric motor of our e-bikes makes cycling a breeze.

Feel the wind on your face…

… on three different models when you rent your e-bike at the OLYMP Munich:

Mountain bikes
Our hardtail mountain bikes from GHOST with three different available frame sizes promise utter fun! Robustly built and with comfortable front suspension – this bike takes you (almost) anywhere.

Citybikes
At first sight, our three Corratec city bikes look like the bicycle version of a Harley Davidson. The exceptionally pleasant sitting position also allows extended cycling tours and not just in the city. With this bike, you can easily tackle a countryside track!

Kids’ bikes
For our younger guests, the miniature versions of our mountain bikes are available in the garage. Thanks to different frame sizes, every age group will find the right set of wheels to leave the adults for dust…

Simply flexible.

You decide which of our prices best suits your plan. For the business guest who wants to clear their head at the end of the working day, we have a special evening rate. And of course, we have also devised special offers for your family outing. Simply ask our staff at reception. They will be happy to help.

OLYMP e-bike for 3 hours €12

OLYMP e-bike for 6 hours €18

OLYMP e-bike for 1 day €23

OLYMP evening rate (1.5 hours from 6 pm) €5

TIP: Download the “komoot” app to your mobile phone before your trip. We have tried and saved numerous bike tours for you there. And of course, we can also set you up with a mobile phone mount for the handlebars.

Images Collage E-bikes

e-Bikes

Unsere e-Bikes für IhR Sportliches Abenteuer

 

Raus in die Natur.

Einfach mal los. Abschalten nach einem anstrengenden Seminartag. Oder einfach nur die Wärme der Sonne und die Ruhe der Natur genießen. Bei einer herrlich entspannten Fahrradtour.
Mit dem E-Bike Verleih im OLYMP Munich kein Problem!

Sie bestimmen, wo es lang geht.

Verschiedene Preisstaffelungen bieten Ihnen die nötige Flexibilität für Ihre individuelle Tagesplanung. Und die verschiedenen E-Bike Varianten im Fahrradverleih des OLYMP Munich passen sich Ihrem Ziel und dem Zweck Ihrer Radtour an.
Egal, was Sie mit Ihrem Leihfahrrad vorhaben – am Ende Ihres Ausflugs wartet auf der Terrasse des OLYMP Restaurant eine wohl verdiente Erfrischung. In Bayern natürlich als „Radler“!

Mühelos und unkompliziert.

Erobern Sie doch mal mit dem Fahrrad die wunderschöne Münchner Altstadt. Oder fest im Sattel durch den Englischen Garten, durch den Münchner Olympiapark oder zu all den anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten der „Weltstadt mit Herz“.
Erkunden Sie das  vielseitige Münchner Umland mit seinen Schlössern und Biergärten. Entspannung und Natur pur in den weiten Landschaften der Garchinger Heide oder am Ufer der Isar entlang bis ins bayerische Voralpenland. Dank der Unterstützung durch den Elektromotor unserer E-Bikes absolut mühelos und unkompliziert!

Den Wind um die Nase wehen lassen…

…können Sie sich mit dem E-Bike Verleih im OLYMP Munich auf 3 verschiedenen Fahrrädern:

Mountainbikes
Unsere Hardtail-Mountainbikes von GHOST in 3 verschiedenen Rahmengrößen versprechen Spaß pur! Robust gebaut und mit komfortabler Vorderrad-Federung – mit diesem Bike kommen Sie (fast) überall hin.

Citybikes
Unsere 3 Corratec-Citybikes erinnern im ersten Moment an die Fahrrad-Version einer Harley Davidson. Die außergewöhnlich angenehme Sitzposition erlaubt auch ausgedehnte Radtouren. Und das nicht nur in der Stadt. Einen Feldweg bewältigen Sie mit diesem Bike auch ganz locker!

Kinderbikes
Für unsere kleinen Gäste stehen die Miniatur-Varianten unserer Mountainbikes in der Garage. Auch hier findet dank verschiedener Rahmengrößen jede Altersklasse den passenden „Drahtesel“. Und den Erwachsenen davonfahren kann man damit allemal…

Einfach flexibel.

Sie bestimmen, welcher unserer Preise am Besten zu Ihrer Planung passt. Für den Businessgast, der am Abend noch ein bisschen den Kopf frei bekommen möchte, haben wir einen speziellen Feierabendtarif. Und für Ihren Familienausflug haben wir natürlich auch passende Sonderangebote vorbereitet. Fragen Sie dazu bitte einfach unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption. Sie helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

OLYMP E-Bike für 3 Stunden € 12

OLYMP E-Bike für 6 Stunden € 18

OLYMP E-Bike für 1 ganzen Tag € 23

OLYMP Feierabendtarif (1,5 Stunden ab 18 Uhr) € 5

TIPP: Laden Sie sich doch vor Ihrem Ausflug schonmal die „komoot“-App auf Ihr Handy. Dort haben wir als zahlreiche Fahrradtouren für Sie ausprobiert und gespeichert. Und eine Handy-Halterung für den Lenker bekommen Sie natürlich auch von uns!

e-Bikes