Cocktail Workshop

COCKTAIL WORKSHOP – EXCITING DRINKS IN A FUN ATMOSPHERE

 

What’s not to like? Create refreshing concoctions straight from the shaker, play mixologist and create artful drinks that look and taste phenomenal. It’s sure to give you that Friday feeling. Discover the coolest drinks right now. What’s on the menu? Pina Colada, Caipirinha, Mai Tai, Screw Driver, Planters Punch, or something else entirely…?
 
These and many other cocktail recipes are part of the repertoire of all good bartenders, mixed with their own sophisticated, creative twist. Do you prefer shaken or stirred, classic or exotic, or even delicious alcohol-free mocktails?
 
To give your at-home entertaining extra spice, as an exciting gift or as a special team building event, the Hotel Olymp offers cocktail workshops for groups of up to 20 participants. Under the guidance of bartenders Silvio and Michi, you can watch experienced and skilful professionals with all the moves. You will learn the necessary basic and background knowledge, and discover the correct mixing ratios of the various spirits, fruits, juices and other ingredients.
 

      

Date: on demand – just contact us.
Bookable for groups from 10 to max. 20 persons
 

Duration of the cocktail workshop: approx. 3 hours

Cost/person: 69 Euros incl. snacks and receipts
 

Contact us!  Tel: + 49 (0) 89 327 100

Cocktail Workshop

COCKTAIL WORKSHOP – COOLE DRINKS FÜR COOLE LEUTE

Wer mag sie nicht, die erfrischenden Köstlichkeiten aus dem Shaker, gelungene Kreationen für Gaumen und Auge, die automatisch Feierabend- und Urlaubsfeeling verbreiten? Welcher coole Drink ist gerade in, was darf es denn heute sein: Pina Colada, Caipirinha, Mai Tai, Screw Driver, Planters Punch, oder, oder, oder …?

Sie alle und noch viele weitere Cocktail-Rezepte gehören, mit der jeweiligen kreativen Prise Raffinesse, zum Standard-Repertoire guter Barkeeper: sei es geschüttelt oder gerührt, von klassisch bis exotisch, oder auch als alkoholfreie Variante.

Für den eigenen Hausgebrauch, zum Verschenken oder auch als besonderes Team-Building-Event bietet das Hotel Olymp Cocktail -Workshops für Gruppen bis maximal 20 Teilnehmern an. Unter Anleitung der Barkeeper Silvio und Michi schauen Sie bei erfahrenen und geübten Profis die wichtigsten Handgriffe ab. Sie erlernen das notwendige Grund- und Hintergrundwissen, und erfahren die richtigen Mischungsverhältnisse der verschiedenen Spirituosen, Früchte, Säfte und weiterer Ingredenzien.

 

Damit sind Sie durchaus in der Lage, bei der nächsten Partyeinladung mit selbst gemachten Cocktails  zu glänzen. Natürlich ist auch das Verkosten der selbst gefertigten, köstlichen  Eye-Catcher  im Cocktailglas ein ganz besonderes Vergnügen und ein einzigartiger Genuss. Eine gelungene Abrundung garantiert die lockere  Gesellschaft Gleichgesinnter in stilvoller Bar-Atmosphäre.

 

 

Dauer des Cocktail-Workshops: ca. 3 Stunden
Kosten/Person: 65 Euro

Kontaktieren Sie uns!  Telefon: + 49 (0) 89 327 100